Employee Contact Information

Email
Title
Accounting
Cindy Johnston cindyj@wtcfs.com Controller
Crystal Sandoval crystals@wtcfs.com Accounting Asst.
Elsa Scott elsas@wtcfs.com Accounts Receivable
CES
Michael Williams michaelw@wtcfs.com CES Manager
Leslie Beltran leslieb@wtcfs.com CES Coordinator
Trucking
Rayna Vessels raynav@wtcfs.com Trucking Manager
Tanna Collins tannac@wtcfs.com Dispatch Assistant
Dana Harrington danah@wtcfs.com Dispatch Assistant
Import
Brenda Reichert brendar@wtcfs.com Import Manager
Alicia Zamarripa aliciaz@wtcfs.com Import Coordinator
Briscilla Burciaga briscillab@wtcfs.com Import CSR
Lisa O’Farrell Lisao@wtcfs.com Import CSR
Lisa Garza Lisag@wtcs.com Import CSR
Cindy Izland Cizland@wtcfs.com Import Admin. Asst.
Export
Patience Pressley patiencep@wtcfs.com Export Manager
Tricia Shull tricias@wtcfs.com Export CFS Coordinator
Sheena Sanders Sheenas@wtcfs.com Export CFS Coordinator
Estela Tobias Estelat@wtcfs.com Export CFS Coordinator
Crystal Allen crystala@wtcfs.com Export CFS Coordinator
Norma Cortez Normac@wtcfs.com Export CFS Coordinator
Administration
Jeff Joachim jeffj@wtcfs.com President
Carolyn Brumfield carolynb@wtcfs.com Administrative Assistant
Dawn Kainer dawnk@wtcfs.com Receptionist
Marketing
Jason Joachim jasonj@wtcfs.com Marketing Coordinator